Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shiloh Rine

Shiloh Rine

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shiloh Rine
"Great Service! The agent, Nate Schreyer, was amazing made it so easy to understand and I was finished in nearly an instant. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Bryan

Christopher Bryan

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bryan
"Got a quote from a gentleman named Nate and it was a pleasure. Professional and seemed excited about what they had to offer. Basically Jake from State Farm but better."
Profile photo of Mary Ann and Eugene Jarusinski

Mary Ann and Eugene Jarusinski

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann and Eugene Jarusinski
"Highly recommend this wonderful State Farm office! Molly is the crown jewel in my opinion! She is extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and patient. I have really enjoyed working with her and appreciate all of her time and help! Thanks Molly!"
Profile photo of Cherice Dowdy

Cherice Dowdy

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherice Dowdy
"Always takes good care of us and so friendly. I would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Jimmy Wilkerson

Jimmy Wilkerson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Wilkerson
"Good people that care"
Profile photo of Luz Pinto

Luz Pinto

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Pinto
"Also agent Rachael was marvelous. I am very impressed with how great you both are! Am recomending you to friends in Miami"
Profile photo of Caitlin Robinson

Caitlin Robinson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Robinson
"I cannot say enough positive things about Casey. He has helped my husband and I tremendously with our home AND car insurance. If I could rate Casey more than 5 star, I absolutely would. He communicated very well and was always happy to help in any way he could during the process of us buying our home. Thank you Casey, for the outstanding service! We appreciate your kindness and wonderful hospitality. 😊"
Profile photo of Terssa Markworth

Terssa Markworth

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terssa Markworth
"Erika, was the best, I wish I could give her 7 stars, very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Angela Bensel

Angela Bensel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Bensel
"Erika was amazing! Tremendous customer service and help with all of our questions."
Profile photo of Wisefly Auto Glass

Wisefly Auto Glass

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wisefly Auto Glass
"Best...office...EVER - Thank you team Mark Kinkade!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Luaders

Karen Luaders

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Luaders
"Bought a new car in another state and was concerned about driving home without insurance. Casey set it up so the moment I called him with the purchase accomplished, he put my insurance in place. It was a two minute call. This may be a common way to handle this, but I don't know because I'm not in the habit of buying cars. All I know is Casey did a good job for me and I really appreciate it!!"
Profile photo of Ben Leaton

Ben Leaton

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Leaton
"Stopped in for some information and left with what I needed"
Profile photo of Mary Copeland

Mary Copeland

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Copeland
"Your employee Erika Baumgartel did an excellent job for us. She went through each and every aspect of the auto policy and explained thoroughly about each item. We changed our auto insurance to your company because of this exceptional young lady and your lower rates. Thanks again Erika, we appreciated your help in this decision."
Profile photo of Andrea Ditchfield

Andrea Ditchfield

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ditchfield
"I just switched to State Farm. Molly is amazing. Thank you so very much for all your help"
Profile photo of Scott Register

Scott Register

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Register
"We have been with State Farm for over 40 years they have given great protection for our cars and home."
Profile photo of Brian Center

Brian Center

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Center
"Mr. Kincaid reached out directly to us today after the issue we had yesterday. He explained the situation and was quick to take corrective action. We really appreciate all of his effort!!"
Profile photo of Montana Rinehart

Montana Rinehart

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Rinehart
"When I switched over to State Farm, Casey was such a big help! He explained all of my options and helped me choose the best policy. 10/10 recommend asking to speak with Casey for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Elaina Stimel

Elaina Stimel

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Stimel
"Office is clean, everyone there is professional and kind! They work hard to make sure your individual needs are met, not just trying to sell you stuff you dont need. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shannon Piggott

Shannon Piggott

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Piggott
"Great staff! Very responsive and friendly!"
Profile photo of Matt Mueller

Matt Mueller

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mueller
"I’ve gotta say Mark Kinkade is the best State Farm office in north west Florida! Not only did they give me the best price but Molly well exceeded my expectations with help on my policy. All around great team, great service. 5 STARS!"
Profile photo of Collette Jones

Collette Jones

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collette Jones
"I have purchased a variety of insurance products from this agency and have had an excellent experience. Personal touch, quick to return phone calls and great customer service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of micheal capes

micheal capes

December 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by micheal capes
"I've been a state farm member for years. Came home Friday to find a bill for more than what I expected. I find out that it's because my monthly premium is going up by more than $40, because the state increased it. That's almost a 50% increase from what I was paying before. If this is how state farm is going to be it's not worth it as my rate already went up earlier this year already by $10."
Profile photo of Kensky Cherisier

Kensky Cherisier

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kensky Cherisier
"Great Agent Great Prices Great Service Friendly Team at Mark's Office"
Profile photo of Kellie Kezior

Kellie Kezior

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Kezior
"Since moving to Florida a year ago I have had my home, vehicles, & a boat to insure and this State Farm Office has been amazing!"
Profile photo of angel capes

angel capes

September 25, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by angel capes
"First off Molly was a big help getting me set up with road side assistance yesterday at 3:36. Unfortunately I never received any assistance for the tow we needed. It's now almost 1am on Friday and my truck still has not been brought to my house. I had to pay extra to cover the miles not covered by my policy, which I understand. But I've been waiting for my truck to be towed since it was assigned to a provider at 4:15pm yesterday. This is not good business. I keep getting the run around with road side and agents can't do any thing more for me. Automated system that assigns vendors need to go if it's going to keep allowing tow companies to accept calls but never fulfill them."