Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Kinkade

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Kinkade

4.6 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of angel capes

angel capes

September 25, 2022

3  out of  5
"First off Molly was a big help getting me set up with road side assistance yesterday at 3:36. Unfortunately I never received any assistance for the tow we needed. It's now almost 1am on Friday and my truck still has not been brought to my house. I had to pay extra to cover the miles not covered by my policy, which I understand. But I've been waiting for my truck to be towed since it was assigned to a provider at 4:15pm yesterday. This is not good business. I keep getting the run around with road side and agents can't do any thing more for me. Automated system that assigns vendors need to go if it's going to keep allowing tow companies to accept calls but never fulfill them."
Profile photo of Colby Shaw

Colby Shaw

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has never let me down. Thanks Mark and Casey."
Profile photo of David A

David A

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had good luck since they took over my policy from another State Farm agent years ago. I never mind calling them, someone is always very helpful without having to wait."
Profile photo of Steven Robinson

Steven Robinson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark awesome way cool then that dude Jake"
Profile photo of Mark Neitzel

Mark Neitzel

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for about a year and am extremely pleased. Very diligent in finding better prices with better coverage. Always quick to answer questions. Erika is always quick to put down her work and welcome me in! She is pleasant and always seems to be in a good mood! I love this place."
Profile photo of Yerzhan Tolemissov

Yerzhan Tolemissov

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was very nice and professional. Will definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Gary Crowson

Gary Crowson

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called Mark's office, spoke with Molly. She is an excellent person to work with, she greeted me with a very cheerful attitude and professional knowledge. Thank you Mark for having excellent customer services."
Profile photo of Daniel Call

Daniel Call

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agency for all your vehicle insurance needs in Panama City Beach, Florida. A friendly and efficient staff that provides great service. You are always greeted with a smile."
Profile photo of Gary Stroupe

Gary Stroupe

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Marc Miller

Marc Miller

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately, they were unable to insure my house due to the age of it. However, they went above and beyond by providing not one but three local insurance companies that could help me out. To me, that shows that this office truly values helping others."
Profile photo of Kelly Griesbach

Kelly Griesbach

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I bought a house in Grayton Beach to use as a rental and as a vacation home. We are State Farm clients in Minnesota and compared quotes from other State Farm offices in FL, as well as other local insurance agencies. We decided to go with Mark Kinkaid based on other recommendations, as well as the level of service we received right from the start. We worked with Olivia, who is very knowledgeable, personable, and overall wonderful to work with! She is prompt in her communication, resourceful, and helped us with all aspects of the process. A few weeks ago, my husband and I went to their office with some questions and worked with Mark Kinkaid. He was professional, yet gave us solid advice on what he would do if he was in our situation. He helped us come up with a plan and we are so happy with our services. We are grateful to have found Mark and Olivia who are so genuine and people we can trust in."
Profile photo of Mary Ferreyros

Mary Ferreyros

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service I 💕 loved State Farm"
Profile photo of Ryan Suber

Ryan Suber

July 23, 2021

3  out of  5
"Would not recommend for complex issues regarding military status and power of attorneys. Needs to stay in his own lane of insurance and not attempt to be an attorney, leinholder and tax collector. Was not familiar with a notarized durable power of attorney and authorization. Simple insurance matters I am sure he can handle just fine but complex I would not recommend. Agent did maintain professionalism throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Anthony Sylvester

Anthony Sylvester

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. Polite"
Profile photo of William LeBlanc

William LeBlanc

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere great office glad to be insured with Mark Kincaid"
Profile photo of Robert Zorn

Robert Zorn

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people and promp service is a good value to me."
Profile photo of Felicia Kelsey

Felicia Kelsey

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great team! Never any problems always have my families best interest at heart! Helpful and kind. 110% recommended! Thank you guys for all you do!"
Profile photo of Hayley England

Hayley England

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Loved working with Erika. She is very helpful and professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nick Owens

Nick Owens

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best agent on the Beach! Working with Mark and Erika was the best experience I have had with my insurance. Erika especially always goes above and beyond. A real pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Rosa Robinson

Rosa Robinson

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with the staff, Erica is who I usually talk to she is a great agent so helpful. Mark Kinkade's office will be fair and treat you right. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Daniel Ristovic

Daniel Ristovic

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agents! Especially Erika B. Always available to answer the phone and help on short notice. Always a pleasure doing business."
Profile photo of Brandi Dole

Brandi Dole

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They ONLY place to get golf insurance and very kind & helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Nancy Pannell

Nancy Pannell

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"This, State Farm office is very helpful & helpful with any questions I had. I am blessed."
Profile photo of Jack Hawkins

Jack Hawkins

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've been with. Give them a call and see fof yourself, service is excellent."
Profile photo of Melvin Hinton

Melvin Hinton

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Help me and my wife"